Contact Us / Join Us

 

Email: fccwf@friendsofcondors.org
Address: USFWS
ATTN: Friends Group
2493 Portola Rd. Suite A
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: 805-796-2508
Board of Directors: Martin Fletcher – President e-mail: fccwf@friendsofcondors.org
– Vice President email: vp@friendsofcondors.org
Jim Emch – Treasurer email: treasurer@friendsofcondors.org
Brian Gregson – Membership Director email: membership@friendsofcondors.org
Brad Adler – Secretary email: secretary@friendsofcondors.org
Steve Larios – Tour Director email: tours@friendsofcondors.org
Carol Langford – Grant Director email: grants@friendsofcondors.org
Vince Gerwe – Field Activities Coordinator email: activities@friendsofcondors.org
Helen Johnson – Kiosk Director email: kiosk@friendsofcondors.org
Debbie Parisi – Advertising email: publicity@friendsofcondors.org
US Fish & Wildlife Representative: Kirk Gilligan
Office: 805-644-5185 x296

The California Condor Needs You!

As a member of the Friends of the California Condor, Wild & Free, you will become a part of a group dedicated to the conservation of an endangered species.

Some of our activities:

  • Annual State of the CA Condor event
  • Scheduled Refuge Projects
  • Outreach Events
  • Education Programs
  • Advocacy
  • Fundraising
  • Networking with other conservation groups

All members receive event notifications, which contain information about Friends’ programs, Friends’ sponsored outreach activities, legislation affecting the Refuge and more.

The FCCW&F is a registered 501(c) nonprofit organization.

“Donate & Become a Member”

Donate by PayPal or Credit Card

Donate by Check – Make your check payable to Friends of California Condors Wild and Free

Mail your check payable to: Friends of California Condors Wild and Free (FCCWF)

Mail your check to:

USFWS

Attn: Friends of California Condors Wild and Free (FCCWF)

2493 Portola Rd. Suite A

Ventura, CA 93003

 

Donate by using Amazon Smile